Сведения о компании
  • AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Описание:Камень галька свечение,Белый круглый камень галька,Камень красный розовый Пеббл,Океан зеленый галечный камень
AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD. Камень галька свечение,Белый круглый камень галька,Камень красный розовый Пеббл,Океан зеленый галечный камень

Галечный камень

Категория продукта Галечный камень, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Камень галька свечение, Белый круглый камень галька поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Камень красный розовый Пеббл R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Горячая распродажа дешевые аквариум из природного камня

Модель : AB Dyed stone

Детали Продукта Имя продукта галька камень для аквариума. Камень природный камень от горы. Камень нужно разбить,отшлифованную,очищенную,просеивают и сушат. Наш цвет является безобидной,она может быть прошло en71 и SGS. Цвет и размер можно произвести...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Природный белый галечный камень для аквариума

Модель : AB White stone

Сведения о продукте Это ужин белый галечный камень, который производится на севере Китая. Этот камень является более белым, то другие камни. Он очень популярен в аквариуме или вазу. Есть много различных размеров в нашей фабрике и различных пакетов...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Оптовая дешевые река рок камень

Модель : AB River rock

Сведения о продуктеРека рок камень . Наш камень является естественный цвет и безвредны. Каменный размер может производиться согласно требованию к клиентов. Нормальный пакет является пластиковый мешок сплетенный мешок. Использование это украшение для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Крашение галечный камень может пройти EN71 испытания

Модель : AB Dyeing stone

Сведения о продукте Это крашении галечный камень, но цвет покрытия может быть передан EN71 и SGS. Все наши материалы окружающей среды и никакого вреда для аквариума или другие.Цвет и размер могут быть произведены согласно требованию к клиентов....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Галечный камень дешевой цене для украшения аквариума

Модель : AB pebble stone

Сведения о продукте Есть много различных камень на нашем заводе, таких, как природный механизм гальки, гравия, крашеный гравия, старший архитектура окрашенную пески, культура камни, пейзаж камень, проложив пески. Они имеют качество жестких, изделия...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Природные дешевые Горячая продажа речной гальки камень

Модель : AB Natural stone

Сведения о продукте Это река рок галечный камень. Камень является вполне естественный цвет. Размер может производиться согласно требованию к клиентов. Камень нормального использования для украшения аквариума или тротуарной дороге. Фотографии...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Механизмы дешевый природный галечный камень

Модель : AB Pebble stone

Сведения о продуктеЭто смешанный цвет гальки камень. Цвета смешанные по фотографии. Этот вид камня может быть разного размера продукта. Это есть качество твердости, износостойкости, non-slip, сжимающие материалов. Этот камень элементы можно...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Красочные красоты расширенный окраски песок

Модель : AB Dyeing sand

Сведения о продуктеПродукт advanced крашения камень для архитектуры. Все цвета являются экологически чистые, они могут пройти EN71 и SGS. Окрашенная цвет: красный, желтый, зеленый, синий, розовый, коричневый, фиолетовый, оранжевый, белый, черный или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Оптовая дешевые булыжником и гальки камень

Модель : AB ST mixed

Сведения о продукте Это галечный камень, который обычно используется для украшения аквариума, для садоводства и тротуарной плитки. Камень должны быть сломаны, полированный, очищены, экранированные и сушат. Наш камень является естественный цвет и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Архитектурные краски красочные безвредный песок

Модель : AB natural sand

Сведения о продуктеПродукт является натуральный камень для архитектуры. Этот камень является натуральный камень с горы. Камень должны быть сломаны, полированный, очищены, экранированные и сушат. Он может быть передан, EN71 и SGS. Естественный цвет:...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Галечный камень Поставщики
Наш галечный камень включают естественный механизм гальку, река рок, крашение гальки камень и другие. Все наши камушки безвредны. Наши окраска тканей галька может быть передан EN71 и SGS.

Наш галечный нормальный размер 1-3 мм, 2-4 мм, 3-6 мм и 1-3 см, 2-4 см, 3-6 см также могут быть произведены согласно требованию к клиентов.

Dyeing pebble for aquarium

Natural pebble stone

River rock

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Gao Yuxin Ms. Gao Yuxin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Glow Pebble Stone,White Round Pebble Stone,Pink Red Pebble Stone,Ocean Green Pebble Stone
AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD. Glow Pebble Stone,White Round Pebble Stone,Pink Red Pebble Stone,Ocean Green Pebble Stone
Home > Products > Decorative Stone > Pebble Stone

Pebble Stone

Product categories of Pebble Stone, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Glow Pebble Stone, White Round Pebble Stone suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pink Red Pebble Stone R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Hot sale cheap aquarium natural stone
Hot sale cheap aquarium natural stone

Model No. : AB Dyed stone

Product Details The product name is pebble stone for aquarium. The stone is natural stone from mountain. The stone need to be broken,polished,cleaned,screened and dried. Our color is harmless,it can be passed EN71 and SGS. The color and size can be...

Expert Manufacturer of Glow Pebble Stone
Natural white pebble stone for aquarium
Natural white pebble stone for aquarium

Model No. : AB White stone

Product Details This is supper white pebble stone that produced at north of China. This stone is more white then other stones. It's very popular in aquarium or vase. There are many different size in our factory and various of package can be...

China Manufacturer of White Round Pebble Stone
Wholesale cheap river rock stone
Wholesale cheap river rock stone

Model No. : AB River rock

Product Details River rock stone. All our stone is natural color and harmless. The stone size can be produced according to customers' requirement. Normal package is plastic bag and woven bag. The usage is decoration for aquarium and garden,also can...

High Quality Pink Red Pebble Stone China Supplier
Natural cheap hot sale river pebble stone
Natural cheap hot sale river pebble stone

Model No. : AB Natural stone

Product Details This is river rock pebble stone. The stone is completely natural color.The size can be produced according to customers' requirement. The stone normal usage for aquarium decoration or paving road. Product Pictures Factory details We...

Professional Manufacturer of Ocean Green Pebble Stone
Pebble stone cheap price for aquarium decoration
Pebble stone cheap price for aquarium decoration

Model No. : AB pebble stone

Product Details There are many different stone in our factory such as natural mechanism pebble,gravels,dyed gravels,senior architecture stained sands,culture stones,landscape stone,paving sands. They have quality of...

Expert Manufacturer of Glow Pebble Stone
Mechanisms cheap natural pebble stone
Mechanisms cheap natural pebble stone

Model No. : AB Pebble stone

Product Details This is mixed color pebble stone.Colors mixed according to pictures. This kind of stone can be product different size. It have quality of hard, wear-resistant, non-slip, compressive materials. This items stone can be used for...

White Round Pebble Stone Export
Wholesale cheap cobble and pebble stone
Wholesale cheap cobble and pebble stone

Model No. : AB ST mixed

Product Details This is pebble stone that usually used to aquarium decoration, for gardening and paving. The stone need to be broken,polished,cleaned,screened and dried. All our stone is natural color and harmless. The stone size can be produced...

Competitive Pink Red Pebble Stone China Supplier
Colorful beauty advanced dyeing sand
Colorful beauty advanced dyeing sand

Model No. : AB Dyeing sand

Product Details The product is advanced dyeing stone for architectural. All colors are eco-friendly,they can pass EN71 and SGS. Dyed Color: Red,Yellow,Green,Blue,Pink,Brown,Purple,Orange,White,Black or according to customers' requirement Sand size...

High Quality Ocean Green Pebble Stone China Factory
Architectural paint colorful harmless sand
Architectural paint colorful harmless sand

Model No. : AB natural sand

Product Details The product is natural stone for architectural. This stone is natural stone from mountain. The stone need to be broken,polished,cleaned,screened and dried. It can be passed EN71 and SGS. Natural Color: Red,Yellow,...

China Supplier of Glow Pebble Stone
Dyeing pebble stone can pass EN71 test
Dyeing pebble stone can pass EN71 test

Model No. : AB Dyeing stone

Product Details This is dyeing pebble stone, but the coating color can be passed EN71 and SGS. All our material is environmental and no harm to aquarium or others. The color and size can be produced according to customers' requirement. Product...

China Factory of White Round Pebble Stone

China Pebble Stone Suppliers

Our Pebble Stone include natural mechanism pebble, river rock, dyeing pebble stone and others. All our pebbles is harmless. Our Dyeing pebble can be passed EN71 and SGS.

Our pebble normal size is 1-3 mm, 2-4 mm, 3-6 mm and 1-3 cm, 2-4 cm, 3-6 cm also can be produced according to customers' requirement.

Dyeing pebble for aquarium

Natural pebble stone

River rock

Copyright © 2018 AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Gao Yuxin Ms. Gao Yuxin
What can I do for you?