Détails de la société
  • AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:CE, ISO9001
  • La description:Pointe de lance en fer forgé,Pointe de lance de clôture,Fer de lance en acier coulé,Gates lance en fer forgé,Fer de lance en fer forgé,Pointe de lance Cast Iron
AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD. Pointe de lance en fer forgé,Pointe de lance de clôture,Fer de lance en acier coulé,Gates lance en fer forgé,Fer de lance en fer forgé,Pointe de lance Cast Iron
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Ornements en métal > Lances en acier coulés et colonne

Lances en acier coulés et colonne

Catégorie de produit de Lances en acier coulés et colonne, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Pointe de lance en fer forgé, Pointe de lance de clôture fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Fer de lance en acier coulé R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Embouts et lances de clôture de fer ornemental

Modèle : 3139

Acier moulé spearhead point 3139 en trois tailles, grandes, moyennes et petites, 155 * 85 MM, 120 * 65 MM et 110 * 55 MM. Les produits sont fabriqués en acier doux, peut être utilisé pour forger davantage, la soudure et la galvanoplastie, qui les...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Fer forgé fonte acier ornement

Modèle : 4118

En fer forgé fonte d’acier le fer de lance dans une qualité supérieure et prix raisonnable. Il est fait d’acier doux, peut être soudé directement, le mieux choisi pour vous. Le produit employé couramment sur portail, clôture, escaliers et balcon...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Accessoires de balustre en fer forgé

Modèle : 4114

En fer forgé fonte couvre-base en acier de qualité supérieure et prix raisonnable. Il est fait d’acier doux, peut être soudé directement, le mieux choisi pour vous. Le produit employé couramment sur portail, clôture, escaliers et balcon etc. pour la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Lances de clôture de fer ornemental

Modèle : 4128S

Acier moulé spearhead point 4128 dans deux tailles grandes et petites, 225 * 60 MM et 170 * 50 MM. Ils sont largement utilisés sur la porte de fer, clôture et balcon pour la décoration, peut être soudé directement. Notre produit a déjà gagner une...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Acier de fonte soudable Spearhead

Modèle : 3135-1

Fer de lance de en acier moulé 3135-1 Taille 140 * 60 mm, poids kg 0,265. Ils sont largement utilisés sur la porte de fer, clôture et balcon pour la décoration, peut être soudé directement. Description du produit :1. matériel : acier doux2....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pointe de lance forgé Iron Gate

Modèle : 3142

En fer forgé fonte d’acier le fer de lance dans une qualité supérieure et prix raisonnable. Il est fait d’acier doux, peut être soudé directement, le mieux choisi pour vous. Le produit employé couramment sur portail, clôture, escaliers et balcon...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Dessins en gros fer forgé

Modèle : 3435

En fer forgé fonte des ornements en acier de qualité supérieure et prix raisonnable. Il est fait d’acier doux, peut être soudé directement, le mieux choisi pour vous. Le produit employé couramment sur portail, clôture, escaliers et balcon etc. pour...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Éléments décoratifs en fer forgé

Modèle : 3423

Acier de fonte de fer forgé colonne de qualité supérieure et prix raisonnable. Il est fait d’acier doux, peut être soudé directement, le mieux choisi pour vous. Le produit employé couramment sur portail, clôture, escaliers et balcon etc. pour la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Ornement en fer forgé fonte colonne en acier

Modèle : 3313

Acier de fonte de fer forgé colonne de qualité supérieure et prix raisonnable.Le produit n’est pas peint, afin que les utilisateurs finaux peuvent faire leur propre volonté.Nous pouvons également produire contre vos dessins ou échantillons !Nous...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Fer de lance de clôture en fer forgé

Modèle : 3112M

Acier moulé spearhead point 3112 dans deux tailles grandes et petites, 190 * 95 MM et 155 * 70 MM. Il est fait d’acier doux, peut être soudé directement, le mieux choisi pour vous. Le produit employé couramment sur portail, clôture, escaliers et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Lances en acier coulés et colonne Fournisseurs
Il est fait d’acier doux, peut être soudé directement. Tout d’abord faire le moule de sable, puis fusion des matières et verser au moule sable prêt, après solidification, l’obtenir, nous avons obtenu le produit que nous voulons, à polir les bords de produit pour lisser et utiliser une fois que la machine sable dynamitage à sable soufflé le pétrole produit, enfin l’antirouille du produit pour le protéger contre la rouille pendant une longue période.

Nos produits en fer forgé a des centaines de variétés pour vous de choisir. Il doit que vous cherchez. En outre, nous pouvons également faire contre vos dessins ou échantillons, Bienvenue envoyez-nous vos demandes !

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD.Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Gao Yuxin Ms. Gao Yuxin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Wrought Iron Spear Point, Fence Spear Point, Cast Steel Spearhead, Wrought Iron Spear Gates, Wrought Iron Spearhead, Cast Iron Spear Point
AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD. Wrought Iron Spear Point, Fence Spear Point, Cast Steel Spearhead, Wrought Iron Spear Gates, Wrought Iron Spearhead, Cast Iron Spear Point
Home > Products > Metal Ornaments > Cast Steel Spears and Column

Cast Steel Spears and Column

Product categories of Cast Steel Spears and Column, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wrought Iron Spear Point, Fence Spear Point suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cast Steel Spearhead R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Ornamental Iron Fence Spears And Finials
Ornamental Iron Fence Spears And Finials

Model No. : 3139

Cast steel spearhead item 3139 in three sizes big, middle and small, 155*85 MM, 120*65 MM, and 110*55 MM. The products are made of mild steel, Can be used for further forging,welding and electroplating, which make them as the best material among...

Expert Manufacturer of Wrought Iron Spear Point
Ornamental Wrought Iron Cast Steel Column
Ornamental Wrought Iron Cast Steel Column

Model No. : 3313

Wrought iron cast steel Column in superior quality and reasonable price. The product is not painted, so the end-users can make as their own will. We can also produce against your designs or samples! We are factory, for further information about us,...

China Manufacturer of Fence Spear Point
Ornamental Iron Fence Spears
Ornamental Iron Fence Spears

Model No. : 4128S

Cast steel spearhead item 4128 in two sizes big and small, 225*60 MM and 170*50 MM. They are widely used on Iron Gate, fence and balcony for decoration, can be welded directly. Our product already win a good reputation among our customers, sincerely...

High Quality Cast Steel Spearhead China Supplier
Wrought Iron Fence spearhead
Wrought Iron Fence spearhead

Model No. : 3112M

Cast steel spearhead item 3112 in two sizes big and small, 190*95 MM and 155*70 MM. It's made of mild steel, can be welded directly, the best chose for you. The product widely used on gate, fence, stairs and balcony etc. for decoration. We are...

Professional Manufacturer of Wrought Iron Spear Gates
Weldable Cast Steel Spearhead
Weldable Cast Steel Spearhead

Model No. : 3135-1

Cast steel spearhead 3135-1 size 140*60 mm, weight 0.265 kg. They are widely used on Iron Gate, fence and balcony for decoration, can be welded directly. Product Description: 1. Material: mild steel 2. Surface: sand blasted and anti-rust oil...

Expert Manufacturer of Wrought Iron Spearhead
Decorative Wrought Iron Elements
Decorative Wrought Iron Elements

Model No. : 3423

Wrought iron cast steel Column in superior quality and reasonable price. It's made of mild steel, can be welded directly, the best chose for you. The product widely used on gate, fence, stairs and balcony etc. for decoration. Our products have...

Cast Iron Spear Point Export
Wrought Iron Baluster Accessories
Wrought Iron Baluster Accessories

Model No. : 4114

Wrought iron cast steel base cover in superior quality and reasonable price. It's made of mild steel, can be welded directly, the best chose for you. The product widely used on gate, fence, stairs and balcony etc. for decoration. We are factory, for...

Competitive Wrought Iron Spear Point China Supplier
Wrought Iron Cast Steel Ornament
Wrought Iron Cast Steel Ornament

Model No. : 4118

Wrought iron cast steel spearhead in superior quality and reasonable price. It's made of mild steel, can be welded directly, the best chose for you. The product widely used on gate, fence, stairs and balcony etc. for decoration. We are factory, for...

High Quality Fence Spear Point China Factory
Wrought Iron Gate Spear Point
Wrought Iron Gate Spear Point

Model No. : 3142

Wrought iron cast steel spearhead in superior quality and reasonable price. It's made of mild steel, can be welded directly, the best chose for you. The product widely used on gate, fence, stairs and balcony etc. for decoration. We are factory, for...

China Supplier of Cast Steel Spearhead
Wholesale Wrought Iron Designs
Wholesale Wrought Iron Designs

Model No. : 3435

Wrought iron cast steel ornaments in superior quality and reasonable price. It's made of mild steel, can be welded directly, the best chose for you. The product widely used on gate, fence, stairs and balcony etc. for decoration. Product Description:...

China Factory of Wrought Iron Spear Gates

China Cast Steel Spears and Column Suppliers

It's made of mild steel, can be welded directly. First make the sand mold, then melting the raw material and pouring it to the ready sand mold, after it get solidification, we got the product we want, after that is to polishing the product edges to smooth and use the sand blasting machine to sand blasted the product, finally anti-rust oil of the product to protect it from rust for a long time.

Our wrought iron product has hundreds of varieties for you choose. There must one you are looking for. Besides, we can also make against your drawings or samples, welcome send us your inquiries!
Copyright © 2018 AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Gao Yuxin Ms. Gao Yuxin
What can I do for you?