Сведения о компании
  • AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Описание:Точка копье из кованого железа,Забор копье точка,Литой стали острие,Ворота из кованого железа копья,Острие из кованого железа,Точка копье литого железа
AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD. Точка копье из кованого железа,Забор копье точка,Литой стали острие,Ворота из кованого железа копья,Острие из кованого железа,Точка копье литого железа
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Металлические украшения > Литые стальные копья и колонки

Литые стальные копья и колонки

Категория продукта Литые стальные копья и колонки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Точка копье из кованого железа, Забор копье точка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Литой стали острие R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Спирс ограждения декоративные железа и шпили

Модель : 3139

Литой стали направлять пункт 3139 в трех размеров больших, средних и малых, 155 * 85 мм, 120 * 65 мм и 110 * 55 мм. Изделия изготовлены из мягкой стали, могут использоваться для последующей штамповки, сварки и гальваники, которые делают их как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Из кованого железа литой стали орнамент

Модель : 4118

Из кованого железа литой стали инициатором в превосходного качества и разумной цены. Он изготовлен из мягкой стали, могут быть сварены непосредственно, лучший выбор для вас. Продукт широко используется на ворота, ограждения, лестницы и балкон и др....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Аксессуары для столбика из кованого железа

Модель : 4114

Из кованого железа литой стали нижней крышки в превосходного качества и разумной цены. Он изготовлен из мягкой стали, могут быть сварены непосредственно, лучший выбор для вас. Продукт широко используется на ворота, ограждения, лестницы и балкон и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Орнаментальные железа забор Спирс

Модель : 4128S

Литой стали возглавлять пункт 4128 в двух размерах больших и малых, 225 * 60 мм и 170 * 50 мм. Они широко используются на железные ворота, забор и балкон для украшения, могут быть сварены непосредственно. Наш продукт уже завоевать хорошую репутацию...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Свариваемая литой стали инициатором

Модель : 3135-1

Литой стали острие 3135-1 Размер 140 * 60 мм, вес 0,265 кг. Они широко используются на железные ворота, забор и балкон для украшения, могут быть сварены непосредственно. Описание продукта:1. материал: низкоуглеродистая сталь2. поверхность: песок...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кованого железа ворота копье точки

Модель : 3142

Из кованого железа литой стали инициатором в превосходного качества и разумной цены. Он изготовлен из мягкой стали, могут быть сварены непосредственно, лучший выбор для вас. Продукт широко используется на ворота, ограждения, лестницы и балкон и др....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Оптовая торговля кованого железа конструкции

Модель : 3435

Из кованого железа литой стали украшений в превосходного качества и разумной цены. Он изготовлен из мягкой стали, могут быть сварены непосредственно, лучший выбор для вас. Продукт широко используется на ворота, ограждения, лестницы и балкон и др....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Декоративные кованые элементы

Модель : 3423

Из кованого железа литой стали колонки в превосходного качества и разумной цены. Он изготовлен из мягкой стали, могут быть сварены непосредственно, лучший выбор для вас. Продукт широко используется на ворота, ограждения, лестницы и балкон и др. для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Декоративные кованого железа литой стальной колонки

Модель : 3313

Из кованого железа литой стали колонки в превосходного качества и разумной цены.Продукт не окрашены, так что конечные пользователи могут сделать как свои собственные.Мы также можем изготовить против вашей конструкции или образцам!Мы фабрика, для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Острие из кованого железа забор

Модель : 3112M

Литой стали возглавлять пункт 3112 в двух размерах больших и малых, 190 * 95 мм и 155 * 70 мм. Он изготовлен из мягкой стали, могут быть сварены непосредственно, лучший выбор для вас. Продукт широко используется на ворота, ограждения, лестницы и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Литые стальные копья и колонки Поставщики
Он изготовлен из мягкой стали, могут быть сварены непосредственно. Сначала сделать песок плесень, а затем плавление сырья и заливки его готовый песок плесень, после того, как получить кристаллизацией, мы получили продукт, который мы хотим, после этого для полировки края продукта, чтобы сгладить и использовать песка Взрывные машина песка взорвали продукт, наконец Anti-ржавчина нефти продукта, чтобы защитить его от ржавчины долгое время.

Наши изделия из кованого железа имеет сотни разновидностей для вас выбирают. Там должен один, который вы ищете. Кроме того мы также можем сделать против ваших чертежей или образцов, Добро пожаловать, присылайте нам ваши запросы!

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Gao Yuxin Ms. Gao Yuxin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Wrought Iron Spear Point, Fence Spear Point, Cast Steel Spearhead, Wrought Iron Spear Gates, Wrought Iron Spearhead, Cast Iron Spear Point
AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD. Wrought Iron Spear Point, Fence Spear Point, Cast Steel Spearhead, Wrought Iron Spear Gates, Wrought Iron Spearhead, Cast Iron Spear Point
Home > Products > Metal Ornaments > Cast Steel Spears and Column

Cast Steel Spears and Column

Product categories of Cast Steel Spears and Column, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wrought Iron Spear Point, Fence Spear Point suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cast Steel Spearhead R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Ornamental Iron Fence Spears And Finials
Ornamental Iron Fence Spears And Finials

Model No. : 3139

Cast steel spearhead item 3139 in three sizes big, middle and small, 155*85 MM, 120*65 MM, and 110*55 MM. The products are made of mild steel, Can be used for further forging,welding and electroplating, which make them as the best material among...

Expert Manufacturer of Wrought Iron Spear Point
Ornamental Wrought Iron Cast Steel Column
Ornamental Wrought Iron Cast Steel Column

Model No. : 3313

Wrought iron cast steel Column in superior quality and reasonable price. The product is not painted, so the end-users can make as their own will. We can also produce against your designs or samples! We are factory, for further information about us,...

China Manufacturer of Fence Spear Point
Ornamental Iron Fence Spears
Ornamental Iron Fence Spears

Model No. : 4128S

Cast steel spearhead item 4128 in two sizes big and small, 225*60 MM and 170*50 MM. They are widely used on Iron Gate, fence and balcony for decoration, can be welded directly. Our product already win a good reputation among our customers, sincerely...

High Quality Cast Steel Spearhead China Supplier
Wrought Iron Fence spearhead
Wrought Iron Fence spearhead

Model No. : 3112M

Cast steel spearhead item 3112 in two sizes big and small, 190*95 MM and 155*70 MM. It's made of mild steel, can be welded directly, the best chose for you. The product widely used on gate, fence, stairs and balcony etc. for decoration. We are...

Professional Manufacturer of Wrought Iron Spear Gates
Weldable Cast Steel Spearhead
Weldable Cast Steel Spearhead

Model No. : 3135-1

Cast steel spearhead 3135-1 size 140*60 mm, weight 0.265 kg. They are widely used on Iron Gate, fence and balcony for decoration, can be welded directly. Product Description: 1. Material: mild steel 2. Surface: sand blasted and anti-rust oil...

Expert Manufacturer of Wrought Iron Spearhead
Decorative Wrought Iron Elements
Decorative Wrought Iron Elements

Model No. : 3423

Wrought iron cast steel Column in superior quality and reasonable price. It's made of mild steel, can be welded directly, the best chose for you. The product widely used on gate, fence, stairs and balcony etc. for decoration. Our products have...

Cast Iron Spear Point Export
Wrought Iron Baluster Accessories
Wrought Iron Baluster Accessories

Model No. : 4114

Wrought iron cast steel base cover in superior quality and reasonable price. It's made of mild steel, can be welded directly, the best chose for you. The product widely used on gate, fence, stairs and balcony etc. for decoration. We are factory, for...

Competitive Wrought Iron Spear Point China Supplier
Wrought Iron Cast Steel Ornament
Wrought Iron Cast Steel Ornament

Model No. : 4118

Wrought iron cast steel spearhead in superior quality and reasonable price. It's made of mild steel, can be welded directly, the best chose for you. The product widely used on gate, fence, stairs and balcony etc. for decoration. We are factory, for...

High Quality Fence Spear Point China Factory
Wrought Iron Gate Spear Point
Wrought Iron Gate Spear Point

Model No. : 3142

Wrought iron cast steel spearhead in superior quality and reasonable price. It's made of mild steel, can be welded directly, the best chose for you. The product widely used on gate, fence, stairs and balcony etc. for decoration. We are factory, for...

China Supplier of Cast Steel Spearhead
Wholesale Wrought Iron Designs
Wholesale Wrought Iron Designs

Model No. : 3435

Wrought iron cast steel ornaments in superior quality and reasonable price. It's made of mild steel, can be welded directly, the best chose for you. The product widely used on gate, fence, stairs and balcony etc. for decoration. Product Description:...

China Factory of Wrought Iron Spear Gates

China Cast Steel Spears and Column Suppliers

It's made of mild steel, can be welded directly. First make the sand mold, then melting the raw material and pouring it to the ready sand mold, after it get solidification, we got the product we want, after that is to polishing the product edges to smooth and use the sand blasting machine to sand blasted the product, finally anti-rust oil of the product to protect it from rust for a long time.

Our wrought iron product has hundreds of varieties for you choose. There must one you are looking for. Besides, we can also make against your drawings or samples, welcome send us your inquiries!
Copyright © 2018 AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Gao Yuxin Ms. Gao Yuxin
What can I do for you?