Сведения о компании
  • AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Описание:Литье стали декоративные,Компоненты из кованого железа,Украшения из кованого железа,Cecorative из кованого железа,Из кованого железа цветы и листья
AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD. Литье стали декоративные,Компоненты из кованого железа,Украшения из кованого железа,Cecorative из кованого железа,Из кованого железа цветы и листья

Литые стальные орнаменты

Категория продукта Литые стальные орнаменты, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Литье стали декоративные, Компоненты из кованого железа поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Украшения из кованого железа R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Кованые Железные Ворота Части Забора

Модель : 2275

Кованого железа литой стали листья в высокое качество и разумные цены. Это сделано из слабой стали, можно сварить сразу, Самое лучшее выбрал для вас. Продукт широко используется на ворота, забор, лестницы и балкон и т. д. для украшения. Мы фабрика,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Декоративные кованые шарики и шары

Модель : 3511-B1

Кованые стальные литые шарики, которые можно использовать на железных воротах для украшения. Продукт, изготовленный из мягкой стали, может быть использован для дальнейшей сварки и гальванизации. Все продукты не окрашены, поэтому конечные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кованые декоративные кованые железные подсолнухи

Модель : sunflowers

Кованые кованые железные подсолнухи, которые можно использовать на железных воротах, ограждениях и лестницах для украшения. Сырье - это мягкая сталь, которую можно сваривать напрямую, лучше всего выбрать для вас. Мы также можем сделать по вашим...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Растительный орнамент из кованого железа

Модель : 2113/2116

, Мы специализируемся в производстве кованые литые и кованые стальные орнаменты. Они широко используются на ворота, ограждения, лестницы и балкон и т.д. для украшения. Все наши изделия могут быть сварены напрямую. Ваши конструкции и образцы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Чугунные ворота орнаменты, листья и цветы

Модель : 2143/2122/2117

, Чугун орнаменты, листья и цветыНаши продукты имеют сотни сортов, все они разработаны экспертами и тонкость работы. Может использоваться для последующей штамповки, сварки и гальваники, которые делают их как лучший материал среди растений арматуру и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Декоративные кованые листья и цветы

Модель : 2112/2114/2115

Литой стали листья пункта 2112, 2114 и 2115 в превосходного качества и легкий вес. Как наш продукт вес блока является свет, чем наши конкуренты, так что вы можете получить больше количества в общем количестве. Изделия изготовлены из мягкой стали,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Литой стали листья декоративные для металлических ворот

Модель : 2276/2275

Литья стали орнаменты пункт 2276 и 2275 изготовлены из мягкой стали, могут быть сварены напрямую, не перерыв. Поверхность гладкая и аккуратным, чем чугун. У нас есть клиенты по всему миру с большинством нашего производства, идя на Ближний Восток,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Литье стали кованые железные ворота декоративные

Модель : 2373/2367

Литья стали декоративных элементов 2373 и 2367 изготовлены из мягкой стали, могут быть сварены непосредственно. После более чем 10 лет развития наши продукты имеют сотни разновидностей в настоящее время, все они дизайн экспертов и изобразительного...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Изделия из кованого железа для ворот

Модель : 2329/2330/2341

Наш вес единицы продукции является свет, чем наши конкуренты, так что вы можете получить больше штук.Все наши продукты не окрашены, так что конечные пользователи могут сделать как свои собственные.Мы можем также изготовить против вашей конструкции...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Литые из кованого железа животных

Модель : 2312/2266/2267/2271

Описание продукта:1. материал: низкоуглеродистая сталь2. поверхность: песок взорвали и анти ржавчины маслом3. Продажная единица: по частям4. Доставка порт: Ксинганг, Китай5. MOQ: 1 * 20' контейнер для смешанного элемента6. срок поставки: в течение...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Декоративные литые стальные конструкции

Модель : 2135/2133-1/2134S/2134B

Из кованого железа литой стали листья превосходного качества и разумной цены. Он изготовлен из мягкой стали, могут быть сварены непосредственно, лучший выбор для вас. Продукт широко используется на ворота, ограждения, лестницы и балкон и др. для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Декоративные кованые компоненты

Модель : 2132/2125/2126

Из кованого железа листья 2132, 2125 и 2126 в превосходного качества и разумной цены. Это сделано мягкой стали, могут быть сварены непосредственно, лучший выбор для вас. Продукт широко используется на ворота, ограждения, лестницы и балкон и др. для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Декоративные кованого железа литой стали листья

Модель : 2124B/2123/2124S

Мы являемся одним из крупнейших производителей изделий из кованого железа в севере Китая и с удовольствием производства новых изделий против образцов клиентов и рисования. Наш продукт в том числе литой стали листья и цветы, копья, колонки, шары и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Конструкции Декоративные кованого железа

Модель : 2120/2119/2121

Наш продукт, в том числе литой стали листья и цветы, инициировать, столбец, шарики, Кованые стальные свитки, балясины, столбиков, петли, ручка ворот, ворота замка пластины и корзины. C продуктиспользоваться для дальнейшей ковки, сварки и гальваники,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Литые стальные орнаменты Поставщики

, Он изготовлен из мягкой стали, могут быть сварены непосредственно. Сначала сделать песок плесень, а затем плавление сырья и заливки его готовый песок плесень, после того, как получить кристаллизацией, мы получили продукт, который мы хотим, после этого для полировки края продукта, чтобы сгладить и использовать песка Взрывные машина песка взорвали продукт, наконец Anti-ржавчина нефти продукта, чтобы защитить его от ржавчины долгое время.

Наши изделия из кованого железа имеет сотни разновидностей для вас выбирают. Там должен один, который вы ищете. Кроме того мы также можем сделать против ваших чертежей или образцов, Добро пожаловать, присылайте нам ваши запросы!




Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Gao Yuxin Ms. Gao Yuxin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Casting Steel Ornamental, Wrought Iron Components, Wrought Iron Ornaments, Cecorative Wrought Iron, Wrought Iron Flowers and Leaves
AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD. Casting Steel Ornamental, Wrought Iron Components, Wrought Iron Ornaments, Cecorative Wrought Iron, Wrought Iron Flowers and Leaves
Home > Products > Metal Ornaments > Cast Steel Ornaments

Cast Steel Ornaments

Product categories of Cast Steel Ornaments, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Casting Steel Ornamental, Wrought Iron Components suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wrought Iron Ornaments R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Wrought Iron Gate Fence Parts
Wrought Iron Gate Fence Parts

Model No. : 2275

Wrought iron cast steel leaves in superior quality and reasonable price. It`s made of mild steel, can be welded directly, the best chose for you. The product widely used on gate, fence, stairs and balcony etc. for decoration. We are factory, for...

Expert Manufacturer of Casting Steel Ornamental
Ornamental Wrought Iron Balls and Spheres
Ornamental Wrought Iron Balls and Spheres

Model No. : 3511-B1

Wrought iron cast steel spheres which can be used on iron gate for decoration. The product made of mild steel, can be used for further welding and electroplating. All products are not painted, so the end-users can make as their own will. We can also...

China Manufacturer of Wrought Iron Components
Forged Ornamental Wrought Iron Sunflowers
Forged Ornamental Wrought Iron Sunflowers

Model No. : sunflowers

Forged Wrought iron sunflowers which can be used on iron gate, fence and stairs for decoration.The raw material is mild steel, can be welded directly, the best chose for you. We can also make according to your samples or drawing. We are factory, for...

High Quality Wrought Iron Ornaments China Supplier
Wrought Iron Floral Ornament
Wrought Iron Floral Ornament

Model No. : 2113/2116

We specialize in manufacturing of wrought iron cast and forged steel ornaments. They are widely used on gate, fence, stairs and balcony etc. for decoration. All our product can be welded directly.Your designs and samples are welcomed! Product...

Professional Manufacturer of Cecorative Wrought Iron
Cast Iron Gate Ornaments Leaves and Flowers
Cast Iron Gate Ornaments Leaves and Flowers

Model No. : 2143/2122/2117

Cast Iron Ornaments Leaves and Flowers Our products have hundreds of varieties, they all designed by experts and fine workmanship. Can be used for further forging,welding and electroplating, which make them as the best material among ironwork plants...

Expert Manufacturer of Wrought Iron Flowers and Leaves
Ornamental Wrought Iron Leaves and Flowers
Ornamental Wrought Iron Leaves and Flowers

Model No. : 2112/2114/2115

Cast steel leaves item 2112, 2114 and 2115 in superior quality and light weight. As our product unit weight is light than our competitor, so you can get more quantities in total quantity. The products are made of mild steel, can be welded directly...

Casting Steel Ornamental Export
Decorative Wrought Iron Designs
Decorative Wrought Iron Designs

Model No. : 2120/2119/2121

Our product including cast steel leaves and flowers, spearhead, column, balls, forged steel scrolls, balusters, newel posts, hinges, gate handle, gate lock plate and basket. The product can be used for further forging,welding and electroplating,...

Competitive Wrought Iron Components China Supplier
Casting Steel Wrought Iron Gate Ornamental
Casting Steel Wrought Iron Gate Ornamental

Model No. : 2373/2367

Casting steel ornamental item 2373 and 2367 are made of mild steel, can be welded directly. After more than 10 years development our products have hundreds of varieties now, they all designed by experts and fine workmanship, can be used for further...

High Quality Wrought Iron Ornaments China Factory
Cast Steel Ornamental Leaves For Metal Gate
Cast Steel Ornamental Leaves For Metal Gate

Model No. : 2276/2275

Casting steel ornaments item 2276 and 2275 are made of mild steel, can be welded directly, not break. The surface is smooth and neat than cast iron. We have customers all over the globe with most of our production going to Middle East, Europe,...

China Supplier of Cecorative Wrought Iron
Decorative Wrought Iron Cast Steel Leaves
Decorative Wrought Iron Cast Steel Leaves

Model No. : 2124B/2123/2124S

We are one of the largest manufactures of wrought iron products in the north of China and shall be pleased to produce new items against customers` samples and drawing.Our product including cast steel leaves and flowers, spearhead, column, balls...

China Factory of Wrought Iron Flowers and Leaves
Decorative Wrought Iron Components
Decorative Wrought Iron Components

Model No. : 2132/2125/2126

Wrought iron leaves 2132, 2125 and 2126 in superior quality and reasonable price. It's made by mild steel, can be welded directly, the best chose for you. The product widely used on gate, fence, stairs and balcony etc. for decoration. We are...

Ornamental Cast Steel Design
Ornamental Cast Steel Design

Model No. : 2135/2133-1/2134S/2134B

Wrought iron cast steel leaves in superior quality and reasonable price. It`s made of mild steel, can be welded directly, the best chose for you. The product widely used on gate, fence, stairs and balcony etc. for decoration. We are factory, for...

Wrought Iron Product For Gates
Wrought Iron Product For Gates

Model No. : 2329/2330/2341

Our product unit weight is light than our competitor, so you can get more pieces. All our products are not painted, so the end-users can make as their own will. We can also produce against your designs or samples. Product Description: 1. Material:...

Cast Wrought Iron Animals
Cast Wrought Iron Animals

Model No. : 2312/2266/2267/2271

Product Description: 1. Material: mild steel 2. Surface: sand blasted and anti-rust oil 3. Sales unit: by piece 4. Delivery port: Xingang, China 5. MOQ: 1*20` container for mixed item 6. Delivery time: within 45 days after order confirm...

China Cast Steel Ornaments Suppliers

It's made of mild steel, can be welded directly. First make the sand mold, then melting the raw material and pouring it to the ready sand mold, after it get solidification, we got the product we want, after that is to polishing the product edges to smooth and use the sand blasting machine to sand blasted the product, finally anti-rust oil of the product to protect it from rust for a long time.

Our wrought iron product has hundreds of varieties for you choose. There must one you are looking for. Besides, we can also make against your drawings or samples, welcome send us your inquiries!




Copyright © 2018 AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Gao Yuxin Ms. Gao Yuxin
What can I do for you?