Détails de la société
  • AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:CE, ISO9001
  • La description:Bâti en acier ornemental,Composants en fer forgé,Ornements en fer forgé,Cecorative en fer forgé,Feuilles et fleurs en fer forgé
AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD. Bâti en acier ornemental,Composants en fer forgé,Ornements en fer forgé,Cecorative en fer forgé,Feuilles et fleurs en fer forgé
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Ornements en métal > Ornements en acier coulés

Ornements en acier coulés

Catégorie de produit de Ornements en acier coulés, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Bâti en acier ornemental, Composants en fer forgé fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Ornements en fer forgé R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Pièces de clôture de porte en fer forgé

Modèle : 2275

Feuilles d'acier moulé en fer forgé de qualité supérieure et prix raisonnable. Il est fait d'acier doux, peut être soudé directement, le meilleur a choisi pour vous. Le produit largement utilisé sur la porte, la clôture, les escaliers et le...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Boules et sphères ornementales en fer forgé

Modèle : 3511-B1

Sphères en acier moulé en fer forgé qui peuvent être utilisées sur une grille en fer pour la décoration. Le produit en acier doux, peut être utilisé pour la soudure et l'électrodéposition. Tous les produits ne sont pas peints, de sorte que les...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Tournesols en fer forgé ornemental forgé

Modèle : sunflowers

Les tournesols en fer forgé forgé qui peuvent être utilisés sur la grille de fer, la clôture et les escaliers pour la décoration. La matière première est en acier doux, peut être soudé directement, le meilleur choix pour vous. Nous pouvons également...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Ornement Floral en fer forgé

Modèle : 2113/2116

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication de fer forgé et monter les ornements en acier forgés. Ils sont largement utilisés sur le portail, clôture, escaliers et balcon etc. pour la décoration. Tous nos produits peuvent être soudés directement....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Cast Iron Gate ornements de feuilles et fleurs

Modèle : 2143/2122/2117

Fonte ornements de feuilles et fleursNos produits ont des centaines de variétés, ils sont tous conçus par des experts et exécution fine. Peut être utilisé pour forger davantage, la soudure et la galvanoplastie, qui les rendent comme le meilleur...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Fleurs et feuilles d’ornement en fer forgé

Modèle : 2112/2114/2115

Fonte acier laisse point 2112, 2114 et 2115 dans une qualité supérieure et sa légèreté. Comme notre produit poids unitaire est lumière que notre concurrent, ainsi vous pouvez obtenir plus de quantités en quantité totale. Les produits sont fabriqués...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Fonte feuilles ornementales en acier pour portail métallique

Modèle : 2276/2275

Casting acier ornements article 2276 et 2275 sont en acier doux, peut être soudé directement, pas de pause. La surface est lisse et soignée que fonte. Nous avons des clients partout dans le monde entier avec la plus grande partie de notre production...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Bâti en acier forgé portail en fer ornemental

Modèle : 2373/2367

Casting en acier ornemental point 2373 et 2367 sont en acier doux, peut être soudé directement. Après plus de 10 années de développement nos produits ont maintenant des centaines de variétés, ils sont tous conçus par experts et exécution fine, peut...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Produits en fer forgé pour portails

Modèle : 2329/2330/2341

Notre poids unitaire de produit est léger que notre concurrent, ainsi vous pouvez obtenir plus de pièces.Tous nos produits ne sont pas peintes, ainsi les utilisateurs finaux peuvent faire comme leur propre volonté.Nous pouvons également produire...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Monter les animaux en fer forgé

Modèle : 2312/2266/2267/2271

Description du produit :1. matériel : acier doux2. surface : sable soufflé et antirouille huile3. unité vente : par pièce4. refoulement : Xingang, Chine5. MOQ : 1 * 20' récipient pour élément mixte6. délai de livraison : dans les 45 jours après que...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Ornamental Cast Steel Design

Modèle : 2135/2133-1/2134S/2134B

En fer forgé fonte des feuilles en acier de qualité supérieure et prix raisonnable. Il est fait d’acier doux, peut être soudé directement, le mieux choisi pour vous. Le produit employé couramment sur portail, clôture, escaliers et balcon etc. pour...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Éléments décoratifs en fer forgé

Modèle : 2132/2125/2126

En fer forgé laisse 2132, 2125 et 2126 dans une qualité supérieure et prix raisonnable. Elle est faite par l’acier doux, peut être soudé directement, le mieux choisi pour vous. Le produit employé couramment sur portail, clôture, escaliers et balcon...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Décoratifs en fer forgé fonte acier feuilles

Modèle : 2124B/2123/2124S

Nous sommes un des plus grands fabricants de produits en fer forgé dans le nord de la Chine et sera heureuse de produire de nouveaux éléments contre les échantillons des clients et le dessin. Notre produit, y compris les feuilles en acier moulé et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Motifs décoratifs en fer forgé

Modèle : 2120/2119/2121

Nos produits y compris acier moulé feuilles et fleurs, fer de lance, colonne, balles, rouleaux en acier forgé, balustres, messages de poteau, charnières, poignée de porte, plaque de verrouillage de porte et panier. Le produit cun être utilisé pour...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Ornements en acier coulés Fournisseurs

Il est fait d’acier doux, peut être soudé directement. Tout d’abord faire le moule de sable, puis fusion des matières et verser au moule sable prêt, après solidification, l’obtenir, nous avons obtenu le produit que nous voulons, à polir les bords de produit pour lisser et utiliser une fois que la machine sable dynamitage à sable soufflé le pétrole produit, enfin l’antirouille du produit pour le protéger contre la rouille pendant une longue période.

Nos produits en fer forgé a des centaines de variétés pour vous de choisir. Il doit que vous cherchez. En outre, nous pouvons également faire contre vos dessins ou échantillons, Bienvenue envoyez-nous vos demandes !




Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD.Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Gao Yuxin Ms. Gao Yuxin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Casting Steel Ornamental, Wrought Iron Components, Wrought Iron Ornaments, Cecorative Wrought Iron, Wrought Iron Flowers and Leaves
AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD. Casting Steel Ornamental, Wrought Iron Components, Wrought Iron Ornaments, Cecorative Wrought Iron, Wrought Iron Flowers and Leaves
Home > Products > Metal Ornaments > Cast Steel Ornaments

Cast Steel Ornaments

Product categories of Cast Steel Ornaments, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Casting Steel Ornamental, Wrought Iron Components suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wrought Iron Ornaments R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Wrought Iron Gate Fence Parts
Wrought Iron Gate Fence Parts

Model No. : 2275

Wrought iron cast steel leaves in superior quality and reasonable price. It`s made of mild steel, can be welded directly, the best chose for you. The product widely used on gate, fence, stairs and balcony etc. for decoration. We are factory, for...

Expert Manufacturer of Casting Steel Ornamental
Ornamental Wrought Iron Balls and Spheres
Ornamental Wrought Iron Balls and Spheres

Model No. : 3511-B1

Wrought iron cast steel spheres which can be used on iron gate for decoration. The product made of mild steel, can be used for further welding and electroplating. All products are not painted, so the end-users can make as their own will. We can also...

China Manufacturer of Wrought Iron Components
Forged Ornamental Wrought Iron Sunflowers
Forged Ornamental Wrought Iron Sunflowers

Model No. : sunflowers

Forged Wrought iron sunflowers which can be used on iron gate, fence and stairs for decoration.The raw material is mild steel, can be welded directly, the best chose for you. We can also make according to your samples or drawing. We are factory, for...

High Quality Wrought Iron Ornaments China Supplier
Wrought Iron Floral Ornament
Wrought Iron Floral Ornament

Model No. : 2113/2116

We specialize in manufacturing of wrought iron cast and forged steel ornaments. They are widely used on gate, fence, stairs and balcony etc. for decoration. All our product can be welded directly.Your designs and samples are welcomed! Product...

Professional Manufacturer of Cecorative Wrought Iron
Cast Iron Gate Ornaments Leaves and Flowers
Cast Iron Gate Ornaments Leaves and Flowers

Model No. : 2143/2122/2117

Cast Iron Ornaments Leaves and Flowers Our products have hundreds of varieties, they all designed by experts and fine workmanship. Can be used for further forging,welding and electroplating, which make them as the best material among ironwork plants...

Expert Manufacturer of Wrought Iron Flowers and Leaves
Ornamental Wrought Iron Leaves and Flowers
Ornamental Wrought Iron Leaves and Flowers

Model No. : 2112/2114/2115

Cast steel leaves item 2112, 2114 and 2115 in superior quality and light weight. As our product unit weight is light than our competitor, so you can get more quantities in total quantity. The products are made of mild steel, can be welded directly...

Casting Steel Ornamental Export
Decorative Wrought Iron Designs
Decorative Wrought Iron Designs

Model No. : 2120/2119/2121

Our product including cast steel leaves and flowers, spearhead, column, balls, forged steel scrolls, balusters, newel posts, hinges, gate handle, gate lock plate and basket. The product can be used for further forging,welding and electroplating,...

Competitive Wrought Iron Components China Supplier
Casting Steel Wrought Iron Gate Ornamental
Casting Steel Wrought Iron Gate Ornamental

Model No. : 2373/2367

Casting steel ornamental item 2373 and 2367 are made of mild steel, can be welded directly. After more than 10 years development our products have hundreds of varieties now, they all designed by experts and fine workmanship, can be used for further...

High Quality Wrought Iron Ornaments China Factory
Cast Steel Ornamental Leaves For Metal Gate
Cast Steel Ornamental Leaves For Metal Gate

Model No. : 2276/2275

Casting steel ornaments item 2276 and 2275 are made of mild steel, can be welded directly, not break. The surface is smooth and neat than cast iron. We have customers all over the globe with most of our production going to Middle East, Europe,...

China Supplier of Cecorative Wrought Iron
Decorative Wrought Iron Cast Steel Leaves
Decorative Wrought Iron Cast Steel Leaves

Model No. : 2124B/2123/2124S

We are one of the largest manufactures of wrought iron products in the north of China and shall be pleased to produce new items against customers` samples and drawing.Our product including cast steel leaves and flowers, spearhead, column, balls...

China Factory of Wrought Iron Flowers and Leaves
Decorative Wrought Iron Components
Decorative Wrought Iron Components

Model No. : 2132/2125/2126

Wrought iron leaves 2132, 2125 and 2126 in superior quality and reasonable price. It's made by mild steel, can be welded directly, the best chose for you. The product widely used on gate, fence, stairs and balcony etc. for decoration. We are...

Ornamental Cast Steel Design
Ornamental Cast Steel Design

Model No. : 2135/2133-1/2134S/2134B

Wrought iron cast steel leaves in superior quality and reasonable price. It`s made of mild steel, can be welded directly, the best chose for you. The product widely used on gate, fence, stairs and balcony etc. for decoration. We are factory, for...

Wrought Iron Product For Gates
Wrought Iron Product For Gates

Model No. : 2329/2330/2341

Our product unit weight is light than our competitor, so you can get more pieces. All our products are not painted, so the end-users can make as their own will. We can also produce against your designs or samples. Product Description: 1. Material:...

Cast Wrought Iron Animals
Cast Wrought Iron Animals

Model No. : 2312/2266/2267/2271

Product Description: 1. Material: mild steel 2. Surface: sand blasted and anti-rust oil 3. Sales unit: by piece 4. Delivery port: Xingang, China 5. MOQ: 1*20` container for mixed item 6. Delivery time: within 45 days after order confirm...

China Cast Steel Ornaments Suppliers

It's made of mild steel, can be welded directly. First make the sand mold, then melting the raw material and pouring it to the ready sand mold, after it get solidification, we got the product we want, after that is to polishing the product edges to smooth and use the sand blasting machine to sand blasted the product, finally anti-rust oil of the product to protect it from rust for a long time.

Our wrought iron product has hundreds of varieties for you choose. There must one you are looking for. Besides, we can also make against your drawings or samples, welcome send us your inquiries!




Copyright © 2018 AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Gao Yuxin Ms. Gao Yuxin
What can I do for you?