Сведения о компании
  • AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Описание:Полировка стеклянные бусины,Круглые стеклянные бусины,Хрустальные бусины стекло,Свободные бусины стекло,Щебень стеклянный песок
AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD. Полировка стеклянные бусины,Круглые стеклянные бусины,Хрустальные бусины стекло,Свободные бусины стекло,Щебень стеклянный песок

Вышитый бисером стекла

Категория продукта Вышитый бисером стекла, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Полировка стеклянные бусины, Круглые стеклянные бусины поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Хрустальные бусины стекло R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Высокое Качество Бисером Стеклянный Песок Оптом

Модель : Beaded Glass Sand

Высокое Качество Бисером Стеклянный Песок Оптом Это один из видов кварцевого песка, мы имеем нашу собственную фабрику в Китае, мы являемся крупнейшим стеклянная мраморный завод в Китае. Здесь вы найдете высокое качество и лучшие выгодной цене. Мы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Красочные Высокое Качество Бисером Стекло Оптом

Модель : Beaded Glass

Красочные Высокое Качество Бисером Стекло Оптом Пакет: Бочка ПЭТ, ПВХ мешок, чистый мешок, полиэтиленовые бочки, Бумажная коробка, коробка цвета, впитывается пластмасса сплетенный мешок ...и т. д., согласно требованиям к клиентов Красочные высокое...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Оптовые дешевые бисером стекло для украшения

Модель : Beaded Glass

Оптовые дешевые бисером стекло для украшения Серия стеклянный песок: Сортировать: природный песок, окрашенный песок, стреляли песок. Размер: 1-2, 2-4, 3-6, 6-9, 9-12мм Цвет: Ясный, Красный, розовый, желтый, синий кобальт, небесно-голубой, зеленый,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
2017 Оптовая дешевые стеклянный песок для украшения

Модель : Glass sand

Оптовая дешевые стеклянный песок для украшения У нас есть различные стекольных Песков на нашем складе, его используют для украшения аквариума. Мы специализированы в всех видах стекла песок для больше чем 10 лет, мы являемся крупнейшим стеклянная...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое качество стекольного песка для украшения

Модель : Glass Sand

Высокое качество стекольного песка для украшения Мы имеем все виды стекольных Песков в наличии. Таких как дробленое стекло, бисерные стекло, крашеный стекло. Это один из видов бисера стекла, вы можете выбрать все цвета, которые вы хотите, два цвета...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Аквариум декоративные бисером стекло

Детали Продукта Это бисерные стекло с супер качеством для украшения аквариума. Все цвета естественные цвета и формы шариков-это нерегулярные. Большие количества могут быть поставлены все время с конкурентоспособной ценой. Материал стекло. Цвета...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Оптовая природных мелкие стеклянные шарики для аквариума

Модель : AB KS

Детали Продукта Это небольшие стеклянные шарики для украшения аквариума. Все цвета естественны и бусины форма является неправильной,так они никакого вреда для человека или животных. Они обычно используются в аквариум или вазу для украшения. Цвет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Красотки маленькие стеклянные шарики для аквариум украшения

Модель : ABKS mixed

Детали Продукта Это маленькие стеклянные шарики для украшения аквариума. Цвет: полностью натуральный цвет. Форма: колотый или круглый с неправильной формы. Материал: стекло. Размер: 1-3mm, 2-4мм, 3-6мм, 6-9мм Продукт...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Оптовая дешевые супер качество стекла вышитый бисером

Модель : AB Beaded mixed

Сведения о продукте Это вышитый бисером стекла с супер качеством для украшения аквариума. Бисер форма является нерегулярно и все цвета вполне естественно. Большое количество может поставляться с конкурентоспособной ценой. Материал-стекло. Цвета...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Природные измельченного стекла для украшения аквариума

Модель : AB S mixed

Сведения о продукте Это дробленого стекла для украшения аквариума. Все цвета естественный цвет и форма бусины нерегулярных. Цвета могут быть поставлены же с изображением. Что касается размера бусин мы можем изготовить 1-3 мм, 2-4 мм, 3-6 мм, 6-9...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Вышитый бисером стекла Поставщики

Это из бисера стекло песка. Естественный цвет и окрашенная цвет могут быть поставлены. Все наши вышитый бисером может пройти EN71 тест. Вышитый бисером стекла с круглой неправильной формы, также все измельченного стекла, полировка, поэтому они безвредны в руки и животных. Наш нормальный размер составляет 1-3 мм, 2-4 мм, 3-6 мм, 6-9 мм, другие размеры приемлемы согласно требованию к клиентов.

Beaded glass

Beaded glass sand

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Gao Yuxin Ms. Gao Yuxin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Polishing Glass Beads,Round Glass Beads,Crystal Beads Glass,Loose Beads Glass,Crushed glass sand
AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD. Polishing Glass Beads,Round Glass Beads,Crystal Beads Glass,Loose Beads Glass,Crushed glass sand
Home > Products > Glass Marbles > Beaded Glass

Beaded Glass

Product categories of Beaded Glass, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Polishing Glass Beads, Round Glass Beads suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Crystal Beads Glass R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
High Quality Beaded Glass Sand Wholesale
High Quality Beaded Glass Sand Wholesale

Model No. : Beaded Glass Sand

High Quality Beaded Glass Sand Wholesale This is one kinds of glass sand, we have our own factory in China, we are the biggest glass marble factory in China. Here you will find high quality and best reasonable price. We can provide you different...

Expert Manufacturer of Polishing Glass Beads
Colorful High Quality Beaded Glass Wholesale
Colorful High Quality Beaded Glass Wholesale

Model No. : Beaded Glass

Colorful High Quality Beaded Glass Wholesale Package: PET barrel, PVC bag, Net bag, Polyethylene barrel, Paper box, Color box, Absorbed plastic and Plastic woven bag ...etc, as per customers' requirements Colorful High Quality Beaded Glass...

China Manufacturer of Round Glass Beads
Wholesale Cheap Beaded Glass for Decoration
Wholesale Cheap Beaded Glass for Decoration

Model No. : Beaded Glass

Wholesale Cheap Beaded Glass for Decoration Glass Sand series: Sort: Natural sand, Dyed sand, Fired sand. Size: 1-2, 2-4, 3-6, 6-9, 9-12mm Color: Clear, Red, Pink, Amber, Cobalt blue, Sky blue, Green, Coffee, Porcelain blue, Porcelain green, black,...

High Quality Crystal Beads Glass China Supplier
2017 Wholesale Cheap Glass Sand for Decoration
2017 Wholesale Cheap Glass Sand for Decoration

Model No. : Glass sand

Wholesale Cheap Glass Sand for Decoration We have various of glass sand in our stock, it use for aquarium decoration. We are specialized in all kinds of glass sand for more than 10 years, we are the biggest glass marble factory in China. If you like...

Professional Manufacturer of Loose Beads Glass
High Quality Glass Sand for Decoration
High Quality Glass Sand for Decoration

Model No. : Glass Sand

High Quality Glass Sand for Decoration We have all kinds of glass sands in stock. Such as crushed glass, beaded glass, dyed glass. This is one kinds of beaded glass, you can choose all the colors you want, two-colors mixed is also ok for us. The...

Expert Manufacturer of Crushed glass sand
Aquarium decorative beaded glass
Aquarium decorative beaded glass

Model No. :

Product Details This is beaded glass with super quality for aquarium decoration. All colors are natural color and beads shape is irregular. Large quantity can be supplied all time with competitive price. The material is glass. Colors can be...

Polishing Glass Beads Export
Wholesale natural small glass marbles for aquarium
Wholesale natural small glass marbles for aquarium

Model No. : AB KS

Product Details This is small glass marbles for aquarium decoration. All colors are natural and beads shape is irregular,so they are no harm to human or animals. They are usually used to aquarium or vase for decoration. Colors same with the picture...

Competitive Round Glass Beads China Supplier
Beauty small glass beads for aquarium decoration
Beauty small glass beads for aquarium decoration

Model No. : ABKS mixed

Product Details This is small glass beads for aquarium decoration. Color: completely natural color. Shape: crushed or round with irregular shape. Material: glass. Size: 1-3mm, 2-4mm, 3-6mm, 6-9mm Product

High Quality Crystal Beads Glass China Factory
Wholesale cheap super quality glass beaded
Wholesale cheap super quality glass beaded

Model No. : AB Beaded mixed

Product Details This is beaded glass with super quality for aquarium decoration. The beads shape is irregular and all colors are completely natural. Large quantity can be supplied with competitive price. The material is glass. Colors can be...

China Supplier of Loose Beads Glass
Natural crushed glass for aquarium decoration
Natural crushed glass for aquarium decoration

Model No. : AB S mixed

Product Details This is crushed glass for aquarium decoration. All colors are natural color and beads shape is irregular. Colors can be supplied same with the picture.As to beads size,we can produce 1-3 mm, 2-4 mm, 3-6 mm, 6-9 mm. The normal...

China Factory of Crushed glass sand

China Beaded Glass Suppliers

This is Beaded Glass sand. Both natural color and dyed color can be supplied. All our beaded can pass EN71 test. Beaded glass with round irregular shape, also all Crushed Glass polished,so they are harmless to hand and animals. Our normal size is 1-3 mm,2-4 mm,3-6 mm,6-9 mm,other size acceptable according to customers' requirement.

Beaded glass

Beaded glass sand

Copyright © 2018 AOBANG IMP.& EXP.CO.,LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Gao Yuxin Ms. Gao Yuxin
What can I do for you?